This year we changed things up for our annual December Awards & Safety Day and held our event at an off-site venue. Our office shut down for the day, and our entire team gathered for relevant safety-related training and updates. The day ended with awards and a holiday luncheon. We had quite a few special safety and years-of-service award recipients this year.

Safety Awards:

5 Years – Shawn Haugh, Jesse Walker, Jason Wolf

10 Years – Nate Cooper, Adam Cramer

15 Years – Gary Keckler

20 Years – Shawn Ely

Years of Service Awards:

20 Years – Diane Beck, Shawn Ely, Paul Phillips, Jane Sweitzer, Trent Wagner (not present)

30 Years – John Myers (not present)

40 Years – Mike Kearns

Congratulations to everyone and enjoy the holidays!!!